Services

The 101 Printers
Omar Hernandez
1625 Palo Alto St. Ste. 206
phone: 213-484-0577
website: the101printers.com
email: sales@the101printers.com

AbsoluteZen Bodywork
2148 1/2 W. Sunset Blvd. 205
contact: Adrienne Montoya
email: Adrienne@absolutezenbodywork.com
website: www.absolutezenbodywork.com

Academy of Dog Obedience
Dog Obedience/Behavior Training
323-660-2162
dobefoto@aol.com
www.academyofdogobedience.com

America’s Best Value Inn
811 N. Alvarado St.
contact: John Patel,  Bhanu Patel
phone: 213-413-0050 | fax: 213-413-8053
email: bvilosangeles@aol.com

Ariadne Bookkeeping Services
1344 McDuff St.
contact: Ariadne Shaffer
phone: 213-482-1610
email: ariadneshaffer@yahoo.com

Artemis Pet Service
1828 Santa Ynez St.
805-617-5241
Website
artemispetservice@yahoo.com
7 days, call anytime

Baca Sigala & Associates
P.O. Box 26899
contact: Lisa Baca-Sigala
phone: 323-660-7234 cell 213-910-2592 | fax: 323-664-7222
email: bacasigala@earthlink.net

Bedrock Rehearsal
1623 Allesandro St
877-6BEDROCK | 213-673-1473
Website

Dr. Baird, Nanette D. Dental Clinic
1159 Logan St.
contact: Dr. Nanette Bird
phone: 213-483-8164 | fax: 213-483-3557

Barbara Rausch
1425 Ridge Way
contact: Barbara Rausch
phone: 213-250-3498

Barlow Respiratory Hospital
2000 Stadium Way
contact: Margaret Crane
phone: 213-202-6886
email: mcrane@barlow2000.org

BBVA Bancomer
1620 Sunset Blvd
contact: Xochitl Flores
phone: 213-250-3720 | fax: 213-250-3727
email: xochitl.flores@bbvabancomerusa.com
website: www.bbvabancomerusa.com

Bneato Organizing Services
contact: Beth Zeigler
phone: 323-304-1516
email: Beth@Bneato.com
website: www.bneato.com

J.C. Borden Construction
2024 Valentine St.
contact: Susan Borden,  John Borden
phone: 323-665-0318 | fax: 323-665-0318
email: bjorden@msn.com

Campos Auto Sale/O & J Auto Repair
1185 W. Sunset Blvd.
contact: Oscar Campos
phone: 213-977-1172
email: Oscaracampos@ahoo.com

Diane McDonald, Realtor
Keller Williams Realty, Los Feliz
(323) 236-4369
dianemcdon@aol.com

Dr. Fernando Barreto Dental Office
1612 West Sunset Boulevard
phone: 213-250-3767‎

E.R. Copies
1439 Sunset Blvd.
contact: Carlos Vela
phone: 213-482-0665 | fax: 213-482-4089
email: carlos@ercopies.com

Echo Park Astrology
1706 W. Sunset Blvd., #210
contact: Malcolm Schenot
phone: 323-244-9906
email: rmschenot@yahoo.com

Echo Park Fitness Club
echoparkfitnessclub.wordpress.com
info@echoparkfitnessclub.com

Echo Park Time Bank
C/O Flounce Vintage, 1555 Echo Park Avenue
213-973-BANK (2265)
echoparktimebank.com
info@echoparktimebank.com

Echo Park Trading Post
contact: Rosie Betanzos
phone: 213-596-9326
email: WeCare@echoparktradingpost.com
website: www.echoparktradingpost.com

El Centro Del Pueblo
1157 Lemoyne St.
contact: Pedro Garavito,  Micaela Vazquez
phone: 213-483-6335

El Clasico Tattoo and Art Studio
1610 Sunset Blvd (corner of Echo park ave)
Contact: Salvador Preciado
phone: 213-482-9004
Facebook | MySpace

Fetch! Pet Care
contact: Bobbie Smith
email: Silverlake@fetchpetcare.com
website: www.fetchpetcare.com

The Foursquare Church
1910 W Sunset Blvd.
contact: Dave Wood
phone: 213-989-4393 | fax: 213-989-4561
email: dave@foursquare.org

Gordon Wainwright Silversmith & Jeweler
(213) 804-4799
gordonwainwright.com
info@gordonwainwright.com
By appointment only

Parlato Design Studio
contact: Heather Parlato
email: info@parlatodesign.com
website: www.parlatodesign.com

HMS Services Insurance Agency
1910 W. Sunset Blvd., Ste. 540
contact: Becki Royce
phone: 213-484-9707
email: broyce@hmsservices.net

Jimenez Tax & Associates
Diego Ortiz
2514 W. Sunset Blvd
Phone: (213) 413-3313
Email: jimtax@sbcglobal.net

K9 Loft
2170 W. Sunset Blvd.
contact: Gil Dan,  Alex Sabouri
phone: 213-484-6006 | fax: 213-484-6014
email: gil.dan@k9loft.com alex.sabouri@k9loft.com
website: www.k9loft.com

Keller Williams Realty
Ken Dang c/o Hollywood Crib
1660 Hillhurst Avenue
(323) 401-5994
www.ken-dang.com
www.hollywoodcrib.wordpress.com

Los Angeles Garment & Citizen
117 W. 9th St., #410-411
contact: Jerry Sullivan
phone: 213-892-9983
email: editor@garmentandcitizen.com
website: www.garmentandcitizen.com

Lasers Over Los Angeles: Laser Cutting Service
Tony Castillo
Avalon and Lemoyne St
Phone: 323-680-5060
website: lasersoverlosangeles.com
email: lola@lasersoverlosangeles.com

Los Angeles National Bank
1912 Sunset Blvd
contact: Juan Sandoval
phone: 213-989-1000
email: jsandoval@lanbusa.com
website: www.lanbusa.com

Los Feliz Ledger
4459 Avocado Street, Los Angeles, CA 90027
contact: Allison Cohen
phone: 323-667-9897 | fax: 323-667-1816
email: acohen@losfelizledger.com

Notary Public
Nancy De Los Santos
P.O. Box 261003, LA, 90012
phone: 323.926.4345
email: nancydnotary@gmail.com

Novak Salon
(213) 537-0563
1360 Allison Avenue
info@novaksalon.com
novaksalon.com

PBJ Candids
Jennifer Emery
jennifer@pbjcandids.com
www.pbjcandids.com
888-81-PHOTO

Dr. Perez, Fredy Optometrist
1509 Sunset Blvd.
contact: Dr. Fredy Perez
phone: 213-250-5768 | fax: 213-250-5773
email: fperez001@aol.com

Primerica Financial Services/Betanzos
520 N. Central Avenue Suite 400
contact: Ceasar Betanzos,  Ceasar Betanzos
phone: 213-344-6999
email: cbetanzosamp64@primerica.com
website: www.primerica.com/betanzos

Prudential CA Realty
1714 Hillhurst Ave.
contact: Judy Oroshnik
phone: 323-671-1248 | fax: 323-671-1277
email: judyoroshnik@prula.com

RE/MAX
2150 Hillhurst Ave.
contact: Hugo Izquierdo
phone: 323-251-9696 | fax: 866-249-3690
email: hugoi@remaxechopark.com

Screed Architecture Inc
2236 Princeton Avenue
contact: Allison Kuharski AIA
phone: 323.660.6509 | fax: 323.660.0326
email: allison@screedarchitecture.com
website: www.screedarchitecture.com

Select Patrol Agency
3371 Glendale Blvd 102, Los Angeles, CA 90039
contact: Darin Williams
phone: 323-644-1014 | fax: 323-443-3742
email: selectpatrol@earthlink.net
website: selectpatrol.com

The SideCartel
PO Box 26693, Los Angeles CA 90026
contact: Lamontpaul
phone: 213-247-2291
email: lamontpaul@gmail.com
website: www.sidecartel.com

Silverwood Properties
1545 Echo Park Ave.
contact: Ken Shapiro
phone: 213-250-4404 | fax: 213-250-4406
email: kenhshapiro@hotmail.com
website: www.silverwoodproperties.net

Stine Design
P.O. Box 26010
contact: Christine Peters
phone: 323-270-3270
email: cp007@sbcglobal.net

SuperPop Graphics
Owner Juan Frias
1176 Glendale Blvd.
213-353-9498
Mon-Sat 11-7 Sun 12-5

Valentine – Wilkinson, Realtors
Brock Real Estate
2235 Hyperion Ave
contact: Alyssa Valentine,  Richard Wilkinson
phone: 323-644-9081 310-428-7751 or 323-445-2 | fax: 323-297-2875
email: alyssa@brockrealestate.com richard@brockrealestate.com
website: buyinlosangeles.com

Victar Recycling Center

Victar Labansat
2100 Aaron St.
(323) 661-9469
email: vlabansat@yahoo.com

WDG Design Group
1895 Lucretia Ave.
contact: Stephen
fax: 323-668-2547
website: www.wdgdesigngroup.com

And Also…

Angeleno Heights Community Organization
1337 Bellevue Ave.
contact: Daniel T. Munoz
phone: 213-250-2214
email: lahistboy@aol.com

California Credit Union
420 Rosenell Terrace
contact: Michael Wilkins
phone: 818-291-6785
email: michaelw@californiacu.org

Central City Action Committee
534 E. Edgeware Rd.
contact: David Bermudez
phone: 213-241-0908
email: bermudezccac@hotmail.com CCACOLD6@hotmail.com

Echo Park Film Center
1200 N. Alvarado St.
contact: Paolo Davanzo
phone: 213-484-8846
email: echoparkfilmcenter@hotmail.com

Echo Park Historical Society
P.O. Box 261022
contact: Kevin Kuzma
phone: 323-860-8874
email: ephs@HistoricEchoPark.org

Echo Park Improvement Association
P.O. Box 261021
contact: Lynn Barbe
phone: 323-882-4835

Edendale Library Friends Society
2011 W. Sunset Blvd.
contact: Joelle Dobrow
phone: 323-207-3040
email: edendalefriend@yahoo.com

Gary A. Garcia Foundation
302 N. Laveta Terrace
contact: Larry Garcia,  Amanda Mahoney
phone: 213-482-8500 | fax: 213-482-8501
email: ggfoundation@sbcglobal.net
website: garyagacria.org

Gateways Hospital & Mental Health Centers
1891 Effie Street
contact: Gil Abdalian V.P.,  Mara Pelsman, CEO
phone: 323-644-2000 | fax: 213-368-5454
email: gabdelian@gatewayshospital.org mpelsman@gatewayshospital.org
website: www.gatewayshospital.org

Los Angeles Host Lions Club
P.O. Box 411447, Los Angeles, CA 90041
contact: Esau Tenorio
phone: 323-441-1273
email: etenorio@esauinc.com

Our Lady of Loretto Alumni Website
258 N Union Ave.
contact: Gerry Gallagher
phone: 818-303-4748
email: gerrymci@btinternet.com
website: www.ollalumni.com

Positive Energy Group / Crime Prevention
contact: Rosie Betanzos
email: positive_energygroup@yahoo.com

St. Anne’s
155 N. Occidental Blv.
contact: Cathy Galarneau
phone: 213-381-2931 x229 | fax: 213-381-7804
email: cgalarneau@stannes.org

Urban Hillsides/Blue Pacific Properties
Darren Hubert
626-240-4684
Fax: 323-297-5554
darren@bluepacificproperty.com
urbanhillsides.com

There is also a great database of services put together by a couple of lovely Echo Park residents. Click here to check out the database (you may have to log in to yahoo and sign up for the forum if you aren’t already). And please feel free to add new services/comments to the database.

Powered by WordPress | Designed by Elegant Themes